Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Webb

State Farm® Insurance Agent

James Webb

5 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rubberducky186

Rubberducky186

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with James Webb State Farm in Kenner was awesome! Laura Lee is absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful. She helped me save money on my car insurance and made the transfer from my old insurance company very easy. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Davina LeBlanc

Davina LeBlanc

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Webb, Mrs. Marand the whole staff are the most helpful that I've have had the pleasure of conducting business with.. They are always ready and able answer any questions I have had..."
Profile photo of Danelle T

Danelle T

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my experience choosing State Farm. Not only have I saved money but Laura is friendly and personable and I’m glad to have her as my representative. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Dawn Vienne

Dawn Vienne

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A dear friend referred me to this State Farm Agent because my existing company of over 40 yrs. increased my premium $70.00 per month!! So this agent is now saving me over $90.00 per month with the exact same auto coverage. Mary the rep. that helped me was the best, nicest, most knowledgeable and professional person ever!! Thank you for making this transition a memorable one!!"
Profile photo of Adriel Paz

Adriel Paz

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a delight to work with. She got me a great discount on my car insurance. Kudos to the whole team."
Profile photo of Denise Barattini

Denise Barattini

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a great help when we needed it!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Poche

Jeff Poche

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been having my life insurance policy with James for years. I just recently switched my auto insurance to them. Great rates and even better customer service. I most recently spoke with Jennifer, even stayed late on a Friday to get me setup. Highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Austin Allen

Austin Allen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to James Webb State Farm. We just switched auto insurance for our company to them and it was very east to do so. Very professional. Allison was the person we used and she was great."
Profile photo of Shelby Dubé

Shelby Dubé

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our company just switched our coverage to James Webb - State Farm. We were unhappy with our current commercial auto coverage (different company) and Allison and the team truly went above and beyond to get us the coverage we wanted at a great value. Everyone we spoke with at the office was a great. If you have a fleet of company vehicles--we highly recommend James Webb's office."
Profile photo of Glo O

Glo O

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jenifer with James Webb was able to help me price multiple properties for homeowners policy. Thank you Jennifer! (Original) Jenifer con James Webb pudo ayudarme a cotizar varias propiedades para la póliza de propietarios. Gracias Jenifer!"
Profile photo of Karen Reynolds

Karen Reynolds

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Webb has been my agent for over 5 years now. I have several policies with him and have been very pleased with the service. A few years ago my vehicle was stolen. James was there every step off the way making sure I understood the process. It was comforting knowing that he was there for me. If you are looking for a professional and caring group call James Webb and his staff. They truly care."
Profile photo of Donnie Stans

Donnie Stans

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at James Webb's office is the best there is. So very helpful and courteous. The absolute best agent ! Can't thank them enough for such great service!"
Profile photo of Greg Lane

Greg Lane

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance company for almost 50 years. My car, my children's and grandchildren's cars, homes, boat, and more has always been insured by State Farm. While James Webb is my agent and he and all of his staff have always been wonderful to work with, Allison is the agent that has been my direct contact for everything for well over 20 years. Allison has always been there for me and my family, through the hurricanes, floods, accidents, etc., and to explain and council us on the best and most economical plans for our many needs. Her wealth of knowledge, 'can do' spirit, patience, kindness, etc. can be summed up by simply saying that she truly cares about people. Thank you Allison and State Farm for always being there for myself and my family during both the good and hard times!"
Profile photo of jack allen

jack allen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Allison. She was very friendly, professional and knowledgable. She responded immediately to me concerning any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend doing business with James Webb!!"
Profile photo of Sheri Casso

Sheri Casso

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have 5 automobile policies and a homeowner's policy with James Webb, and have been a customer of State Farm for over 40 years. I am very pleased with the service I have received from this office. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. A special shout-out to Allison for taking the time to check up on me and look out for me. Although I have never met her, I feel like we have been friends forever. I definitely recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Queen Trini Lisa

Queen Trini Lisa

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto, business and life insurance policies with James Webb, and would like to express just how please I’m with the service I received there. They will treat you like family and trust me you will be in good hands. Shouting out Mrs. Mary I so do appreciate you checking up on me ! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fernando Paz

Fernando Paz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional Thanks to Jenifer I got my family Auto and homeowners policies."
Profile photo of Kristen Boudreaux

Kristen Boudreaux

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance office is wonderful! Allison is always making sure I get any car insurance discount I qualify for, and she made getting home and flood insurance for my new home a breeze! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Candy Ford

Candy Ford

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need action taken and questions answered call James Webb. This office has given us more confidence in our insurance needs!! They truly go beyond the call of duty!! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Evan R. Khodr

Evan R. Khodr

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Friendly staff. I would recommend James and his team to anyone who wants an honest and professional agency."
Profile photo of Christine Turner

Christine Turner

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My son's truck was broken down and I was a nervous wreck. Jenifer at James Webb's State Farm office immediately, calmly explained what I needed to do and gave me all the information so precisely it was a life saver!! She showed real concern for my family and really helped me get through the procedure with no problems and very quickly. Big thanks to you Jenifer!!! I have had insurance with State Farm for over 30 years and I would never ever ever change that. They're office is so knowledgeable, personable and helpful."
Profile photo of Rhonda Vaughn

Rhonda Vaughn

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very superior customer service Dave was very helpful professional & courteous"
Profile photo of J P

J P

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Webb is always so helpful. He is very knowledgeable, friendly, personable and professional. James always goes above and beyond for me and no matter what the situation, he finds a way to make sure I am happy with the outcome. There really isn't anyone like him or his staff. They are so happy to help and just a pleasure to talk to. Really the best agent I have ever had!"
Profile photo of rebecca brown

rebecca brown

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr. Webb is absolutely very down-home like the boy next door, like a child school friend. He has a appealing smile warm personality very approachable spirit . He knows his business he's very professional ."