Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Webb

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Webb

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricky Villers

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"James Webb State Farm in Kenner is the best!! Laura Lee and the office staff is extremely helpful and they go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you for saving me money and taking good care of me!"

Jesse Clark

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura Lee went above and beyond to help me with my auto and life insurance policy needs. With her help I was able to save a lot of money."

Annie Bordelon

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing group of people. Laura Garrett has been wonderful to work with. Her willingness to go above and beyond has been outstanding!"

Philip Gerage

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Lee is awesome!! So glad I switched from Progressive to State Farm!!😁😁😁"

Mike Prado

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 24 years. When I started with them, I was with an agent whose office I found to be the absolute best at what they did. (So I thought at the time.) They always kept me informed of rates and my best options. When Katrina hit, in 2005, they were in touch with me every step of the way. It turns out that this may be common practice for State Farm. I was upset to find out that my agent was retiring in 2021 and that they were going to have to move me to another agent. It turns out that that's the best thing that could've happened. James Webb is my new agent. He's extremely polite and very helpful when handling my questions or concerns. His team is always on top of their game. When I call, they greet me very politely and are very eager to help in any way possible. I've found Laura Lee to be extremely helpful, polite and wanting to help in any way to make any concerns go as easily as they can. She seems to me to be the backbone of what makes things go so smoothly at James Webb's office. James Webb's team was with me every step of the way when hurricane Ida hit New Orleans. Even through all of the chaos they returned every call, answered all of my questions, and made my worries fade relatively easily. They've made a bad situation good again, which is all you can ask for from an insurer. If you are considering insuring some of your most prized possessions and are shopping for insurance, look no further than to James Webb and his remarkable team."

Phillip Cole

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend James Webb State Farm in Kenner. They are extremely responsive with same-day quotes. Everything is personalized with the highest quality service. Laura Lee helped me save money and she made the switch from my previous insurance company very easy. Absolutely wonderful customer service at this office!!!"

Rubberducky186

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with James Webb State Farm in Kenner was awesome! Laura Lee is absolutely wonderful and extremely helpful. She helped me save money on my car insurance and made the transfer from my old insurance company very easy. I highly recommend this agency."

Davina LeBlanc

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Webb, Mrs. Marand the whole staff are the most helpful that I've have had the pleasure of conducting business with.. They are always ready and able answer any questions I have had..."

Danelle T

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my experience choosing State Farm. Not only have I saved money but Laura is friendly and personable and I’m glad to have her as my representative. Thanks!"

Dawn Vienne

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"A dear friend referred me to this State Farm Agent because my existing company of over 40 yrs. increased my premium $70.00 per month!! So this agent is now saving me over $90.00 per month with the exact same auto coverage. Mary the rep. that helped me was the best, nicest, most knowledgeable and professional person ever!! Thank you for making this transition a memorable one!!"

Adriel Paz

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a delight to work with. She got me a great discount on my car insurance. Kudos to the whole team."

Denise Barattini

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a great help when we needed it!!"

Jeff Poche

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been having my life insurance policy with James for years. I just recently switched my auto insurance to them. Great rates and even better customer service. I most recently spoke with Jennifer, even stayed late on a Friday to get me setup. Highly recommend using them for your insurance needs."

Austin Allen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to James Webb State Farm. We just switched auto insurance for our company to them and it was very east to do so. Very professional. Allison was the person we used and she was great."

Shelby Dubé

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our company just switched our coverage to James Webb - State Farm. We were unhappy with our current commercial auto coverage (different company) and Allison and the team truly went above and beyond to get us the coverage we wanted at a great value. Everyone we spoke with at the office was a great. If you have a fleet of company vehicles--we highly recommend James Webb's office."

Glo O

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jenifer with James Webb was able to help me price multiple properties for homeowners policy. Thank you Jennifer! (Original) Jenifer con James Webb pudo ayudarme a cotizar varias propiedades para la póliza de propietarios. Gracias Jenifer!"

Karen Reynolds

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Webb has been my agent for over 5 years now. I have several policies with him and have been very pleased with the service. A few years ago my vehicle was stolen. James was there every step off the way making sure I understood the process. It was comforting knowing that he was there for me. If you are looking for a professional and caring group call James Webb and his staff. They truly care."

Donnie Stans

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at James Webb's office is the best there is. So very helpful and courteous. The absolute best agent ! Can't thank them enough for such great service!"

Greg Lane

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance company for almost 50 years. My car, my children's and grandchildren's cars, homes, boat, and more has always been insured by State Farm. While James Webb is my agent and he and all of his staff have always been wonderful to work with, Allison is the agent that has been my direct contact for everything for well over 20 years. Allison has always been there for me and my family, through the hurricanes, floods, accidents, etc., and to explain and council us on the best and most economical plans for our many needs. Her wealth of knowledge, 'can do' spirit, patience, kindness, etc. can be summed up by simply saying that she truly cares about people. Thank you Allison and State Farm for always being there for myself and my family during both the good and hard times!"

jack allen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Allison. She was very friendly, professional and knowledgable. She responded immediately to me concerning any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend doing business with James Webb!!"

Sheri Casso

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have 5 automobile policies and a homeowner's policy with James Webb, and have been a customer of State Farm for over 40 years. I am very pleased with the service I have received from this office. The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. A special shout-out to Allison for taking the time to check up on me and look out for me. Although I have never met her, I feel like we have been friends forever. I definitely recommend this office!!"

Queen Trini Lisa

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto, business and life insurance policies with James Webb, and would like to express just how please I’m with the service I received there. They will treat you like family and trust me you will be in good hands. Shouting out Mrs. Mary I so do appreciate you checking up on me ! I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."

Fernando Paz

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional Thanks to Jenifer I got my family Auto and homeowners policies."

Kristen Boudreaux

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance office is wonderful! Allison is always making sure I get any car insurance discount I qualify for, and she made getting home and flood insurance for my new home a breeze! Highly recommend!!"

Candy Ford

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need action taken and questions answered call James Webb. This office has given us more confidence in our insurance needs!! They truly go beyond the call of duty!! Thanks!!"